Punta Gorda Isles Civic Association (PGICA) Punta Gorda Isles Civic Association link to Home Page

2017 Officers & Directors

President President-Elect Past-President

Debby Carey
Debby Carey,
pgijoy@outlook.com

Aaron Wagner, President Elect

Aaron Wagner

Bill Albers, Past President
Bill Albers

Secretary Treasurer  

Carol Geiger, Secretary

Carol Geiger

Ron Olsen, Treasurer
Ron Olsen

rolsen@sol-cpas.com

 
Staff

Executive Director

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Specialist

Regina Buckley, PGICA Executive Director
Regina Buckley

reginabuckley@pgica.org

Denise (Dee) Hall
deehall@pgica.org

Connie Merritt, Administrative Specialist
Connie Merritt

conniemerritt@pgica.org

Facilities Staff





Brian Walker, Facilities Staff
Brian Walker

Directors

Center Administrator

Communication/Marketing

Education

Randy Hall

Randy Hall
rhallsy@embarqmail.com




Barbe Koss

Carol Duncan

Carol Duncan

clduncan.1@embarqmail.com

Government Liaison

Health, Safety & Welfare

Member Activities

Ray Rose, Government Liaison
Ray Rose
esorrose@msn.com

Janet Lynn, Membership Director

Janet Lynn
jlynnpgi@hotmail.com

John Dauster
John Dauster

.jdauster@embarqmail.com 

Membership

Planning/Development

 

 

Cindy Morrell
Cindy Morrell

camorrell72@gmail.com

John Miller
John Miller

jmiller941@embarqmail.com

Appointees

Sunshine Lady

Sunshine Lady, Adeline Seakwood

Adeline Seakwood
adherb@comcast.ne

Representative to
Team Punta Gorda


Kathy Oberle

South Charlotte County Coalition Representative

 

Ed Zapke


Commentator Design & Layout Manager


Don Leitch

editor.pgica@gmail.com

Volunteers Coordinator


Dee Hall

Dee Hall

DeeHall@pgica.org

Webmaster


Betty Cochran
Betty Cochran
webmaster@pgica.org