Punta Gorda Isles Civic Association (PGICA) Punta Gorda Isles Civic Association link to Home Page

2017 Officers & Directors

President President-Elect Past-President

Debby Carey
Debby Carey,
pgijoy@outlook.com

Aaron Wagner, President Elect

Aaron Wagner

aw1536@hotmail.com

Bill Albers, Past President
Bill Albers

alberskb@comcast.net

Secretary Treasurer  

Carol Geiger, Secretary

Carol Geiger

garretcj@embarqmail.com

Ron Olsen, Treasurer
Ron Olsen

rolsen@sol-cpas.com

 
Staff

Executive Director

Meet Your New Executive Director

Regina Buckley, PGICA Executive Director
Regina Buckley

Info@pgica.org

Regina Buckley is the new Executive Director of the Punta Gorda Isles Civic Association. Regina has an extensive background in management, fundraising, public relations and event planning. 

She has been the Executive Director of the Charlotte Symphony Orchestra since 2012.  In her hometown of Boston, she co-founded and was the Director of the Telemedicine Center and created and directed the Physician Referral Service at Massachusetts General Hospital.  After moving to Florida in 1997 she held various management positions with the Charlotte County Family YMCA. As a licensed real estate broker, she owned and operated a property management business.

Regina holds a B.A. in Humanities from St. Mary of the Woods College, Indiana and a Master of Liberal Studies degree from Boston University.

We are very excited to welcome Regina to our PGICA family.

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Specialist

Facilities Staff



deehall@pgica.org

Connie Merritt, Administrative Specialist
Connie Merritt

conniemerritt@pgica.org

Brian Walker, Facilities Staff
Brian Walker
Directors

Center Administrator

Communication/Marketing

Education

Randy Hall

Randy Hall
rhallsy@embarqmail.com

Barbe Koss, Communication/Marking Director
Barbe Koss
barbekoss@yahoo.com

Carol Duncan

Carol Duncan

clduncan.1@embarqmail.com

Government Liaison

Health, Safety & Welfare

Member Activities

TBN

Janet Lynn, Membership Director

Janet Lynn
jlynnpgi@hotmail.com

Frank Easby-Smith

Membership

Planning/Development

 

 

Cindy Morrell
Cindy Morrell

camorrell72@gmail.com

John Miller
John Miller

jmiller941@embarqmail.com

Appointees

Commentator Design & Layout Manager


Don Leitch

editor.pgica@gmail.com

Volunteers Coordinator


Dee Hall

Dee Hall

DeeHall@pgica.org

Sunshine Lady


Sunshine Lady, Adeline Seakwood

Adeline Seakwood
adherb@comcast.net

South Charlotte County Coalition Representative

 

Ed Zapke

ezapke@comcast.net

Webmaster


Betty Cochran
Betty Cochran
webmaster@pgica.org<